Staff Directory
@dadeschools.net

VPK
Ms. Avila lydiaavila@dadeschools.net
Ms. Baez baezm1@dadeschools.net
Ms. Delgado idelgado@dadeschools.net
Kindergarten
Ms. Bell vilmbell@dadeschools.net
Ms. Conwell cconwell@dadeschools.net
Ms. Molina yanickmolina@dadeschools.net
Ms. Moreno marilynmoreno@dadeschools.net
Ms. Singh csingh004@dadeschools.net
First Grade
Ms. Barbon mbarbon@dadeschools.net
Ms. Ordonez lordonez@dadeschools.net
Ms. Ramos ramos11@dadeschools.net
Ms. Rodriguez irodriguez@dadeschools.net
Ms. Smith c.smith@dadeschools.net
Second Grade
Ms. Jarquin Ivaniajg@dadeschools.net
Ms. Mair 222773@dadeschools.net
Ms. Marcial marines7@dadeschools.net
Ms. Nunez terenun@dadeschools.net
Ms. Velazquez evelazquez@dadeschools.net
Third Grade
Ms. Battle sbattle@dadeschools.net
Ms. Budhram kbudhram@dadeschools.net
Ms. Kent LKent0330@dadeschools.net
Ms. Otano mariaotano@dadeschools.net
Ms. Reid treidc@dadeschools.net
Ms. Vegliante pvegliante@dadeschools.net
Fourth Grade
Ms. Ashley Ashley@dadeschools.net
Ms. Avila LydiaAvila@dadeschools.net
Ms. Love 153717@dadeschools.net
Ms. Ramirez lumarier@dadeschools.net
Fifth Grade
Ms. Justice bjustice@dadeschools.net
Ms. Matthews circusanni@dadeschools.net
Ms. Perez ymperez@dadeschools.net
Ms. Rosario JRosario@dadeschools.net
Coaches
Ms. Macdonald traceyannmacdonald@dadeschools.net
Ms. Pacheco mvpacheco@dadeschools.net
Ms. Parlade mdparlade@dadeschools.net
Ms. Smythers lecorrea@dadeschools.net
SPED
Mr. Boykin tboykin@dadeschools.net
Ms. Hill Cockfield-hill@dadeschools.net
Ms. Nunez marthanunez@dadeschools.net
Ms. Patton tgpatton@dadeschools.net
SPECIAL AREAS
Ms. Bennerman LJBennerman@dadeschools.net
Ms. Doyle cherylann@dadeschools.net
Ms. Drout JanetDrout@dadeschools.net
Ms. Ehrman mehrman@dadeschools.net
Ms. Fernandez cfernandez5@dadeschools.net
Mr. Gonzalez vgonzalez2@dadeschools.net
Counselors
Ms. Cabrera 126453@dadeschools.net